This website uses cookies

We use cookies to provide the best experience. View cookie policy.


Controlled Airspace

Controlled Airspace

Controlled airspace covers the different classifications of airspace and defines the dimensions within which air traffic control service is provided in accordance with the airspace classification. Controlled Airspace consists of: 

  • Class A

  • Class B

  • Class C

  • Class D

  • Class E

Controlled Airspace

Get a Quote for Your trip

+1-877-727-2538 24/7